MAGCO Technology Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the R&D, production and marketing of permanent magnet, mainly engaged of NdFeB,  Ferrite, SmCo magnet and its components.     

The company expanded its capacity in Shandong Zibo in 2011, the existing staff of more than 280 people, currently has an annual outpout of N54, N52M, 52H, 50SH, 45UH, 40EH, 38AH of High Performance Sintered NdFeB permanent magnet 2000 tons. Our products are mainly used in aerospace, automotive, industrial drive, sensor, control instrument, communication, audio and other fields, involving parts including motor, sensor, servo motor, motor coil, instrumentation, optical fiber, and the horn and so on. For our customers is not only the supplier, but to provide system of magnetic materials and components of solutions for customers. 

The company has achieved ISO9001 quality system certification and TS16949, ISO14001, GB/T28001management certification system , keeping in intensifying technical innovation, improving technology and equipment. During all these years, we has achieved high technics in the products with high corrosion resistance, low temperature coefficients, ultrahigh Intrinsic coefficient force(Hcj)etc. 

We are waiting sincerely for your long-term cooperation, with qualified products, excellent service, high capacity and competitive prices.

MORE+

Contact us

MAGCO Technology Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the R&D, production and marketing of permanent magnets. The headquarter is located in Shandong Zibo, mainly engaged in the marketing of NdFeB,  Ferrite, SmCo magnet and its components.

The company has achieved ISO9001 quality system certification and TS16949, ISO14001, GB/T28001management certification system , keeping in intensifying technical innovation, improving technology and equipment.

  • Contact:Tony.Lee

  • Hot Line:+86-18616773683

  • Tel:+86-21-67623215

  • Fax:+86-21-64202021

  • Email:magsh@magcote.com

  • ADD:No.181,Pingbei Road,Minhang District,Shanghai,China

  •  

Message

Name:

Phone:

Content:

上海瑷昆磁电科技有限公司是专业从事磁性材料及其应用产品的研发、生产及销售为一体的高新技术企业。现公司主导生产及销售的产品有钕铁硼、铁氧体、钐钴、及其组件。
2011年在山东淄博扩大产能,占地面积8万平方米,公司现有员工280余人,烧结钕铁硼年产量为2000吨,钐钴永磁 300吨, 拥有国内一流的速凝炉、氢化炉、气流磨、等静压机、真空烧结炉、荧光谱仪、B—H磁测仪及无芯磨床专业生产加工检测设备,能批量生产N54、52M、52H、N50SH、45UH、40EH、38AH等各种牌号的产品。广泛适用于航空,汽车,工业传动,传感,控制仪表,通信,音响等领域,涉及的零部件主要包括汽车电机,传感器,伺服电机,音圈电机,仪器仪表,光纤,以及喇叭等等。
公司已取得IS09001质量体系认证,TS16949,ISO14001,GB/T28001管理认证体系。加大技术创新力度和改进产品的生产工艺与装备。几年来,在高抗腐蚀性,低温系数,超高矫顽力等产品方面,具有一套行业领先的生产加工工艺。
我们始终坚持“诚信务实、精益求精”的核心理念,始终坚持“品质第一、服务至上”的经营方针,不断提高创新能力,为生产出顾客满意的产品而努力!

MORE+

联系我们

上海瑷昆磁电科技有限公司是专业从事磁性材料及其应用产品的研发、生产及销售为一体的高新技术企业。现公司主导生产及销售的产品有钕铁硼、铁氧体、钐钴、及其组件。公司已取得IS09001质量体系认证,TS16949,ISO14001, GB/T28001管理认证体系, 加大技术创新力度和改进产品的生产工艺与装备。
我们始终坚持“诚信务实、精益求精”的核心理念,始终坚持“品质第一、服务至上”的经营方针,不断提高创新能力,为生产出顾客满意的产品而努力!

      

  • 联系人:李先生

  • 手 机:18616773683

  • 电 话:021-67623215

  • 传 真:021-64202021

  • 邮 箱:magsh@magcote.com

  • 地 址:上海市闵行区瓶北路181号


在线留言

昵称:

电话:

内容: